Conduct of Election Rules. 1961 (Statutory Rules and Others)

[FORM 21E]

(See rules 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly for the NCT of Delhi from the AC-10, SULTANPUR MAJRA (SC) constituency

Return of Election

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
1.	JAI KISHAN	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	31458
2.	MUKESH KUMAR AHLAWAT	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	25424
3.	SUSHILA KUMARI	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	15866
4.	AJAY RAJ	PEOPLES GREEN PARTY	643
5.	BABU SINGH @ DANGI	LOK JAN SHAKTI PARTY	361
6.	BHAGAT SINGH	INDIAN BAHUJAN SAMAJWADI PARTY	252
7.	SANDEEP KUMAR	AAM AADMI PARTY	30346
8.	None of the Above	NOTA	1232

Total number of electors:

Total number of valid votes polled:

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above':

Total number of rejected votes:

44

Total number of tendered votes:

0

I declare that Sh. JAI KISHAN of INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS PARTY has been duly elected to fill the seat

Place: **DELHI**Date: **08-12-2013**Returning Officer
AC-10, SULTANPUR MAJRA (SC)